Nürnberg, a new home.

Just a quick post for tonight before I head to bed and get ready for another busy week. It’s been three weeks since I first came to Germany and a week since work started and I must say I’m starting to get used to it. I like what I’m doing and I’m slowly falling in love with this small city called Nürnberg. Spending a Saturday afternoon in a café in the old town and getting lost through the small alleys and discovering tiny shops are my favorites so far. Here’s a sneak peek to what it is like in my new city!

Hauptmarkt and its markets with Frauenkirche (Church of Our Lady) in the background

Body of water near my place

Loving the flowers on the balcony of this building

Schöner Brunnen (Beautiful Fountain) in the city square

Reflection

Cool water fountain

Heilig-Geist-Spital (The Holy Spirit Hospital)

Sunset over the city ❤

Gute Nacht, Nürnberg!

One thought on “Nürnberg, a new home.

Leave a Reply

